My 365 Day Photo Challenge – 1st January 2015, St Pauls by Twilight

I have decided to set my self a challenge of posting a photo for every day of the year for 2015. What will be your positive personal challenge this year?

I was very fortunate to receive a 50mm lens for as Christmas present and wanted to make the most of it. In the past I have set my self challenges but not been very good at keeping at it, so I am determined to keep this going.

I’ll keep the captions short and brief and hopefully you’ll enjoy my snaps over the next year. πŸ™‚

I love the colours of the bridge and the illumination from St Pauls and the city, which added some colour to a grey New Years day.

Let me know what you think πŸ™‚

One thought on “My 365 Day Photo Challenge – 1st January 2015, St Pauls by Twilight

  1. Nice photo Emma! I like how the lights on the bridge and in the building break up the steely grey of the sky and water. Good luck with the 365 photos this year! It looks like you’ve made a fabulous start. I’ve set myself the goal of 52 photos, one for every week – was a little worried that I’d get overwhelmed with 365! It would be nice if you’d take a look, any suggestions gratefully received! http://laurasphotochallenge.wordpress.com/
    Have fun with your photos! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

