365 Day Photo Challenge – 24th January 2015 – The Secret Garden

I had the opportunity today to get my camera out and have a long walk round a local park. The weather was just amazing today, nice and sunny, cold but I was wrapped up so was super cosy.

On the way down to the park I found a little hidden gem, a garden centre. It was so cute and I was inspired to take some pictures.

What I was able to also appreciate was the wildlife, mainly small little birds flitting around. The road was on the other side of the wall and it just felt like I stepped in to a secret garden, it was quiet, it was peaceful and I almost didn’t want to leave.

I hope you enjoy the pictures, there are more in this post than usual.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend.

Leave a Reply

