365 Day Photo Challenge – 15th January 2015, Epic Fail

Hello all as you can see I haven’t kept up to date with my photo challenge and managed to only do one month of photo taking.

I’m not going to list my excuses but I am going to say that I may have over anticipated how much work would need to go in to such a challenge.

On 1st February I decided not to continue my challenge. I visited my Nan’s resting place on this day and felt that the attached picture was a great picture to finish on.

I also felt, somehow that if I was to share a photo every day, it, somehow takes away from any photo’s I decide to take and share with you all.

I’m not going anywhere and will post as frequently as I can. I hope your year has started the way you wanted and if it hasn’t, tomorrow is always a new day, with new idea, opportunities and challenges.

Thank you for reading and all of your encouraging words over the past couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

